Hallitus

TKT:n hallitus 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja


Satu Kosola
044 967 8367
satu.kosola@windowslive.com

Varapuheenjohtaja


Jouko Heikkilä
040 715 3478
jouko.heikkila@vtt.fi

Sihteeri


Joonas Mäenpää
040 842 9822
joonas.maenpaa@outlook.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Erkka Ikonen
044 364 5505
eikonen@iki.fi

Jäsen


Harri Valakoski
-
harri.valakoski@gmail.com

Jäsen


Pertti Oksanen
050 587 0183
pertti.oksanen@luukku.com

Jäsen


Taina Nissinen
03 318 0348 / 040 7177478
taina.nissinen@tampere.fi

Jäsen


Antti Salmi
-
antti_salmi@msn.com

Jäsen


Eero Huhtakallio
03 255 0225 / 040 570 2698
eero.huhtakallio@gmail.com

Jäsen


Teemu Järvinen
050 563 8106
teemuj7@gmail.com

Jäsen


Ella Siiki
050 534 1430
ella.siiki@gmail.com