Hallitus

 

TKT:n hallitus 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Satu Kosola
044 967 8367
satu.kosola@windowslive.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jouko Heikkilä
040 715 3478
jouko.heikkila@vtt.fi

 

Sihteeri

Ella Siiki
-
ella.siiki@outlook.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Erkka Ikonen
044 364 5505
eikonen@iki.fi

 

Jäsen

Harri Valakoski
0400-626 251
harri.valakoski@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Joonas Mäenpää
040-842 9822
joonas.maenpaa@outlook.com

 

Jäsen

Taina Nissinen
040 7177478
taina.o.nissinen@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Antti Salmi
-
antti_salmi@msn.com

 

Jäsen

Risto Birkman
050-541 5878
risto.birkman@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Teemu Järvinen
050 563 8106
teemuj7@gmail.com