Jaosto

Voimistelujaosto 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja
(Lasten harrasteliikunnan vastaava)

Heli Nissinen
044 0101 429
heli.j.nissinen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tea Vatanen
050 462 4085
tea.vatanen@tampere.fi

Sihteeri
Ulla Multanen
03 255 2532 / 040 591 3722
ulla.multanen@pp.inet.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
(Aikuisten kuntoliikunnan vastaava)

Taina Nissinen
040-7177478
taina.nissinen@tampere.fi

Jäsen
Hanna Laakso-Bergman
0400 789 488
hanna.laakso-bergman@tampere.fi

Jäsen
(Joukkuevoimisteluvastaava)

Henna Hellman
040 742 6804
henna.hellman@hotmail.com