Yhteystiedot

TKT:n jaostojen yhteystiedot koottuna

 

Hallitus:

  • puheenjohtaja Jouni Mäenpää, jouni.maenpaa@phpoint.fi, 040 550 4647
  • sihteeri Ella Siiki, ella.siiki@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

Jalkapallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Joonas Mäenpää 040 842 9822, joonas.maenpaa@outlook.com
  • sihteeri Tomi Lähteenkorva 040 678 2321, tl.peltityo@gmail.com

Voimistelujaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Heli Mäenpää 044 010 1429, heli.j.nissinen@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Tea Vatanen 050 462 4085, tea.vatanen@gmail.com

Lentopallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Mika Vehkalahti 044 553 3375, mika.vehkalahti@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Petri Nissinen 040 582 7197, petri.nissinen@tpnet.fi

Kädenvääntö:

  • sihteeri Anette Toiva 040 966 1231, anette.heinonen@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

Veteraanijaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Jukka Kestilä 040 570 2874, jukkakestila@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Sinikka Peltoniemi 044 285 722

Ensilä-jaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Antti Salonen, 0407108804, anttik.salonen@outlook.com
  • sihteeri Lauri Viitanen, 0400262347, laurijviitanen@windowslive.com

Toiminnanjohtaja:

  • Siina Mutikainen 050 477 1999, siina.mutikainen@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

Kuljetukset:

  • Lauri Viitanen, 0400262347, laurijviitanen@windowslive.com

 

Postiosoitteet

 

Toimisto: Teiskontie 14, 33540 Tampere

puh. 050 3667 088

mail. toimisto@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

 

 

Ensilä: Kiikkisensola 5, 33680 Tampere