Yhteystiedot

TKT:n jaostojen yhteystiedot koottuna

 

Hallitus:

  • puheenjohtaja Satu Kosola 044 967 8367, satu.kosola"at"windowslive.com
  • sihteeri Joonas Mäenpää 040 842 9822, joonas.maenpaa"at"tut.fi

Jalkapallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Jari Kosola 050 338 5699, jari.kosola"at"hotmail.com
  • sihteeri Joonas Mäenpää 040 842 9822, joonas.maenpaa"at"tut.fi

Pallonaiset:

  • yhteyshenkilö Virpi Siiki 050 363 5571, tapani.siiki"at"kolumbus.fi / virpi.siiki"at"tampere.fi

Naisjaosto/Joukkuevoimistelu:

  • puheenjohtaja Tea Vatanen 050 462 4085, tea.vatanen"at"tampere.fi
  • sihteeri Ulla Multanen 03 255 2532 / 040 591 3722, ulla.multanen"at"pp.inet.fi
  • joukkuevoimisteluvastaava Heli Nissinen 044 0101429, heli.j.nissinen"at"gmail.com

Yleisurheilu:

  • puheenjohtaja Simo Kallio 03 253 2821 / 040 829 2297
  • sihteeri Olli Harama 0400 872 600, olli.harama"at"kolumbus.fi

Lentopallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Harri Henriksson 040 7522026, heenkka"at"kolumbus.fi
  • sihteeri Petri Nissinen 03 318 0348 / 040 582 7197, nissinen"at"dnainternet.net

Kädenvääntö:

  • puheenjohtaja Ville Mutikainen 0442819805, vee.muti"at"mansearmsport.com

Nuorisojaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Marika Kopperoinen marika.kopperoinen"at"gmail.com

Veteraanijaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Mauri Fager 03 344 4569 / 040 5947 925
  • sihteeri Sinikka Peltoniemi 03 364 5235 / 044 285 722

Kesäkotijaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Raimo "Otto" Järvinen 0405570400, raimo.jarvinen"at"sff.fi
  • sihteeri Saara Kaven 0505922637, smoksanen"at"hotmail.com

Järjestysmiestoiminta:

  • Eero Huhtakallio 03 255 0225 / 040 570 2698 eero.huhtakallio"at"gmail.com

 

Postiosoitteet

 

Toimisto: Teiskontie 14, 33549 Tampere

puh. 03 255 9564 / 050 3667 088

mail. trekisat"at"kotiposti.net

 

Ensilä: Kiikkisensola 5, 33680 Tampere

varaukset: Jarmo Häkkinen hakkinen.jarmo"at"gmail.com, 050 561 1102