Yhteystiedot

TKT:n jaostojen yhteystiedot koottuna

 

Hallitus:

  • puheenjohtaja Satu Kosola 044 967 8367, satu.kosola@windowslive.com
  • sihteeri Ella Siiki, ella.siiki@gmail.com

Jalkapallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Joonas Mäenpää 040 842 9822, joonas.maenpaa@outlook.com
  • sihteeri Tomi Lähteenkorva 040 678 2321, tl.peltityo@gmail.com

Voimistelujaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Heli Mäenpää 044 010 1429, heli.j.nissinen@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Tea Vatanen 050 462 4085, tea.vatanen@gmail.com

Lentopallo:

  • puheenjohtaja Mika Vehkalahti 044 553 3375, mika.vehkalahti@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Petri Nissinen 040 582 7197, petri.nissinen@tpnet.fi

Kädenvääntö:

  • puheenjohtaja Ville Mutikainen 044 281 9805, mansearmsport@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Anette Heinonen 040 966 1231, anette.heinonen@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

Nuorisojaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Aila Niemenmaa 040 512 0231, ailanderin@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Milja Hiltunen milja.kopperoinen@gmail.com

Veteraanijaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Jukka Kestilä 040 570 2874, jukkakestila@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Sinikka Peltoniemi 044 285 722

Kesäkotijaosto:

  • puheenjohtaja Raimo "Otto" Järvinen 040 557 0400, ottojarvinen@gmail.com
  • sihteeri Saara Kavén 050 592 2637, smoksanen@hotmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja

  • Siina Mutikainen 050 477 1999, siina.mutikainen@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

 

Postiosoitteet

 

Toimisto: Teiskontie 14, 33540 Tampere

puh. 050 3667 088

mail. toimisto@tampereenkisatoverit.fi

 

 

Ensilä: Kiikkisensola 5, 33680 Tampere